EPro8 & Principals Awards


Congratulations to our team of Braydon B, Alyssa A, Izzy B and Micah F for getting 5th at the EPro8 Challenge in Morrinsville last week. They qualified for the Waikato finals in Hamilton being held today.We have just had word that they came 5th out of 80 teams– Kamau te wehi!


Congratulations to the following students who were the second recipients of Our New Principal’s Awards today targeting desirable behaviours in our School. This term teachers are looking out for students who are; kind and caring, resilient or respectful.

Resilience awards went to; Fabian B, Hunter P, Mateo C, Unique S, Mikayla C-G, Louise W.

Kind and Caring awards went to: Sam B, Aubree L, Isabelle C, Emma T, Aaliyah T, Willow H, Jake P, Rian M, Aaliyah H, Cody H, Alize H.

Respect Awards went to; Evah C, Ata K, Jahrel T, Blake S, Jazmine J.

Click photo to enlarge: