Home / About / Board of Trustees / Governance

Board of Trustees / Governance

Board Of Trustees

Our school is led by a pro-active and supportive Board of Trustees. They lead our school in its focus on student achievement. We are delighted to share their knowledge and strengths. They are active team members.

Chairperson: Mrs Tineke Douglas.

Deputy Chairperson: Mrs Michelle Burr.

Principal: Mr Zac Taylor.

Staff Representative: Mrs Briar Frew.

Parents’ Representatives:  Mrs Michelle Burr,  Mrs Tineke Douglas, Mr Shane Rush, Mrs Emma Van der Hulst, Mr Nicholas Hewlett.

Minutes Secretary: Mrs Rachael Coll.


A link to the ERO information will be provided soon.

Annual Reports

Annual Report 2018

Annual Report 2017

Annual Report 2016

© 2019 Waihi East School | All rights reserved | Sitemap